Elected Officials

Name Office Contact
Donald J. Trump President of the United States, R
John Bel Edwards Governor, D 225-435-9808
Billy Nungesser Lieutenant Governor, R 504-433-1200
R. Kyle Ardoin Secretary of State – Elected, R 225-922-2880
Jeff Landry Attorney General, R 318-313-4537
Bill Cassidy U.S. Senator, R N/A
John Kennedy U.S. Senator, R 225-930-9033
John M. Schroder State Treasurer 225-342-0010
Michael G. “Mike” Strain Commissioner – Department of Agriculture and Forestry, R 225-922-1234
Jim Donelon Commissioner – Department of Insurance, R 504-455-6503
Mike Johnson U.S. House Representative, District 4, R N/A
Scott Crichton Associate Justice – 2nd Supreme Court District of Louisiana, R 318-510-8000
Shonda Stone Judge, Court of Appeal, 2nd Circuit, 3rd Dist., Elec. Sect. 1A, D 318-227-3750
Frances Pitman Judge, Court of Appeal, 2nd Circuit, 3rd Dist., Elec. Sect. 2B, R 318-226-6819
Jeanette Garrett Judge, Court of Appeal, 2nd Circuit, 3rd Dist., Elec. Sect. 2C, NP 318-868-0588
Foster Campbell Public Service Commission, District 5, D 318-747-1603
Tony Davis Member, BESE, District 4, R 318-348-1318
Barrow Peacock State Senator, 37th Senatorial District, R 318-221-5276
John Milkovich State Senator, 38th Senatorial District, D 318-425-1957
Gregory Tarver State Senator, 39th Senatorial District, D 318-227-1499
James H. “Jim” Morris State Representative, 1st Representative District, R 318-995-6852
Samuel L. “Sam” Jenkins, Jr. State Representative, 2nd Representative District, D 318-636-4266
Barbara Norton State Representative, 3rd Representative District, D 318-635-2923
Cedric B. Glover State Representative, 4th Representative District, D 318-780-2977
Alan Seabaugh State Representative, 5th Representative District, R 318-797-5889
Thomas G. Carmody State Representative, 6th Representative District, R 318-865-5471

Next Page >>